Tanna & Tafea Province

Tafea province is the most southern province of Vanuatu. Its name comes from the five islands that make up the province: Tanna, Aneityum, Futuna, Erromango and Aniwa.

The island of Tanna is famous worldwide as Mount Yasur is the most accessible volcano. Yasur was featured in the Oscar-nominated film Tanna.
The province also includes Mystery Island, a very popular cruise ship destination.

There is a lot to see, do, experience and enjoy in Tanna!